top of page
Search
  • atphodgkiss

Wonder why?

I always sit and wonder why Aria had to have Dipg and why she had to pass away? I know many many children and young people pass away from this monster. Honestly I don't think anyone can beat this monster. Yes there are options to preserve the life a little longer. But, until there is an actual cure, more and more of our beautiful children pass away to this horrible monster.


Do I think more should be done? Yes. But, I feel that Dipg hasn't been fully been discovered yet. We are still learning today. It's horrible. To watch a healthy child deteriorated Infront of your eyes is heartbreaking. I just wish Aria didn't have this.


I feel robbed, I am missing every mile stone with her. She is missing being a little girl and going to school. She is missing growing up! I just wish she was still here. I just feel robbed!


Do I get upset? Yes a lot. Do I get angry? Yes. Do I feel like more should be done? Yes.


I just hate this life....just wish Aria was here 😭


38 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page