top of page
Search
  • atphodgkiss

Why does this hurt so much?

Evenings are the worst time for me. It's when we would be getting Aria ready for bed and settling her down. But, these days the emptiness is there and it kills me.


I have been back to the doctor's. I have told them I am really struggling from around 5pm onwards. So I've had my medication changed again. I'm hoping this will help. Because, I just feel useless. Honestly, I would love to have her back here.


I cry so much. I ask if I can have Aria back with me. I would give anything to her back with me. To be able to hold her again. To be able to speak to her and hear her again.


This pain is eating me up. I don't know what to do. I just feel like crying and hiding every day away. Wishing and hoping my little girl would come back to me. That everything will be ok.


If you are reading this and you still have all of your children or your grandchildren please hold them all tight. Look after them. I wish I could hold my little girl again and never let her go. It's the worst feeling in the world and it never gets any better 💔


18 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page