top of page
Search
  • atphodgkiss

Trying to overcome each day

Each day is so hard. At the moment I'm finding each day very hard. I feel like I'm declining quickly with how I feel.


I don't want to go out unless I'm with my husband or one of my children. I feel really safe at home. I also don't have to see or speak to anyone which is also ok at the moment.


At the moment life is hard. A lot harder than I thought it would have been. I can't believe it's been a year since we went to Disney with Aria in Paris. She has an amazing time. She wasn't impressed with the Eiffel tower as she fell asleep when we got to the top! Lol. She always made us laugh. We always made sure she was laughing and happy.


I am totally lost without her. Life is so hard without Aria. The feel of doom never goes away. I know she is in a better place as she is no longer suffering, but I just need her with us. Happy and healthy. Life is really not fair 💔💔💔💔


I hate how I feel at the moment. I am broken into a million piece and I am trying to piece myself back together but is so difficult without Aria here.



60 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

1 Comment


Iteachag5
Aug 22, 2023

I know you’re in a very dark place right now. But you need to try your best to get out. The worst thing yiu can do is just sit there in the house. Try. I worry because I think you need your antidepressant in a bad way. Did you ever get a doctor to refill the prescription for you. Those drugs just can t be stopped immediately. You have to wean off. Can you see another doctor who might help you? Or a therapist. When grieving , you need all the help you can get. Hang in there please. ❤️

Like
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page