top of page
Search
  • atphodgkiss

Today is a bad day 😔😭😔

Today is a bad day. I keep on replaying Arias last few hours. I can't stop and I can't stop crying. I really wish she was here. This is horrendous. The pain is eating me up. I'm on my own. I feel lost and all I want is Aria to be here. She made everything ok. She made me ok. Now I'm not ok. I'm broken. I'm broken into a million pieces.


This should never have happened to you Aria. You should be here and healthy. How can I carry on without you. The pain is eating me up. I don't want to be like this, but there is end to this pain. There is no light at the end of this tunnel of pain.

I hate it. I don't know how to carry on without my little girl.


I miss you so much. I want to scream. All I can do is cry and cry.


26 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Commenti


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page