top of page
Search
  • atphodgkiss

Time really doesn't help 😔

Time really doesn't help at all. People say time helps. I don't feel it does at all. I feel worst now than I ever have. I just want my baby back. All I want to be is happy. I reall am not happy. I am misrable. All I wanted was a happy family and be happy as a family. I am really trying to be ok. To be happy. But I just cry and want Aria.


I don't really others understand unless they have been through this. All I want is my baby back. I want to be able to look after her. I make sure she is ok.


Tomorrow it's my granddad's birthday. He has passed. He passed 2008. So I am really hoping they are all having a big party together. I feel jealous in a way. Because I want to have Aria here with me. I know she's safe and with them. Happy birthday Taid.


I wish I was granted 1 wish, that wish would be for Aria to be here. That she would be happy and healthy.


I miss you so much 💜💜💜💜💜


32 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page