top of page
Search
  • atphodgkiss

The beginning of the end 💔

A year ago we were told you didn't have long left with us. I screamed, I sobbed I held you close and I said to you "I love you and I'm so sorry".


I'm so sorry I couldn't save you. The pain I feel today is getting worse. I feel like it's eating me up inside. Nothing makes it go away. I cry so much for you Aria. But, even the crying doesn't take away the pain of losing you.


I remember the doctor telling us you didn't have long. I just wanted to run away with you and Mae you better. I wanted to wave a magic wand and you would be ok.


But, 8 weeks after today you left me. You are totally healed which I am so happy about. But, I am forever in pain and I will never be the same person I was.


I hate me! I hate how I am! I just hate it all.....only you could make me belly laugh. The day we were told you were going to die I died with you.


I miss you so much Aria. Nothing is the same without you here.


I'm so sorry baby girl. I'm sorry I couldn't save you 💔💔💔


82 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Opmerkingen


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page