top of page
Search
  • atphodgkiss

Thank you 😊

I just wanted to write a little something to say a huge thank you everyone who checks in with me. Yes I'm going through a rough patch at the moment. Well it hasn't been easy for the last 10 months. But, I am hoping I will be ok. Well I have to be ok for Aria. She managed each day.


I am annoyed and angry that she is not here, but I am happy knowing that she is pain free and being a little girl she deserves to be. Aria showed me so much in the 4.5 years she was here with us. She showed me how kind she was and how others can care for you when you don't really know them. This is something I have never experienced before. I'm quite a alone person. I find it very hard to let others in and speak to them. But, people I don't know have been so kind to me. When Aria was here and even more now she isn't. It does mean a lot to me and I'm sorry I don't always reach back out.


From the bottom ofy heart Thank you 💜💜


27 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

1 Comment


kathyhunter60
Oct 06, 2023

We need to know that you do have glimmers of happiness ..

I do become very concerned when you seem your grief seems to crush and bury you ..but I think this must happen to everyone who has lost a child …don’t forget to reach out to those wonderful people at Abbies Army became as much as hurt for you, only they truly know what you are going through ..,sending love as always ..💜💜💜

Like
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page