top of page
Search
  • atphodgkiss

Nothing helps at the moment

Will this pain ever stop. I feel so down. Feel like life isn't fair at all. Aria was only 4 years old. She had her whole life on front of her. Yet this horrible monster took her from us. Yes she is pain free now and she can be a little girl. Yet the pain will be with me for the rest of my life. Is this fair ? No.


There is no help really here in the UK for parents. Well I don't think there is. The doctors either thrown medication at you or they have no clue. More needs to be done to help parents who have lost children. As after the funeral everything goes quiet. Noone really reaches out. You are left alone.


I have tried so much a lot of different things to try and help my pain. At the minute this time of year I know it will feel a lot worse. But when will I be able to live with this grief? I know I keep going on about the same thing but this is how I feel at the moment. I can't cope and I can't do much....which is useless....I am useless


27 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Commentaires


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page