top of page
Search
  • atphodgkiss

Nothing can prepare you for the pain 😞

It doesn't matter how much you try and cope and get through each day, nothing can prepare you for the pain.


The pain of being told your child will die within 9-12 months, the pain of being told your child only has a few weeks to live, the pain of losing your child and a lifetime pain of trying to live without your child.


The pain now is unbearable, I try and live each day for Aria. But, at the moment I'm not living I'm existing. I'm going through the motions of day to day life. This is not living this is hell. I feel I'm in hell every day.


I get up I cry, I do something in the day I cry. I have no motivation to do anything. I just cry. I cry for Aria. The pain is unbearable.



74 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Commentaires


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page