top of page
Search
  • atphodgkiss

Not a good day 😭

Today is not a good day. All I've done is cry. I've cried over hardly anything today. I just don't know why I'm like this. I've been ok. The littlest thing is making me cry. I just miss Aria so so much. I hate everything about how our lives are at the moment. I just wish things were different. I wish Aria was here and we could live each day as we did.


How do I carry on each day? I've been in like a bubble recently and just getting on with it. Like I had to. Today, I've just been hit right back to normality. Like it's all real again. This is what grief is like. It hits you so hard when you don't think it will.


Aria will always be talked to and talked about. She will never be forgotten. I'm a day closer to her....which helps me each day 💜💜💜💜


25 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page