top of page
Search
  • atphodgkiss

Merry Christmas Aria 💜💜

Merry Christmas Aria 💜💜 I love you so much. Nadolig Llawen.


I miss you so much. We are not doing Christmas at all. Abi is with Joe and there family. But we have decided to get away for a few days. To try and get our minds off you not being here.


I have cried so much without you here. It's just not the same. You should be full of beans today after Santa has been. I hate this Aria. You should be a happy 5 year old having so much fun. Maybe next Christmas may be different. I don't know. But, what I do know is, that our lives are not the same without you here.


I hope you are having so much fun up there with everyone. I hope you have had some presents and eaten some lunch....you always hated the lunch part!! Lol But you loved the pudding part!


Love you Aria Menai 💜💜💜💜💜


54 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Opmerkingen


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page