top of page
Search
  • atphodgkiss

Memories dont always help

I love looking at pictures and videos of Aria. But, sometimes I cry just looking at them.

Today a year ago we travelled to Disney at Paris. Where has a year ago. This time last year I really didn't think I would not have Aria.


I wish I could go back in time and re live the trip away. I would give anything to see and hold Aria again. It hurts so much. At the moment I can't look at the past pictures and videos. It hurts to much at the moment.


Will I ever go back and look at these pictures, of course I will. But, at the moment it hurts.


I really want Aria back with us so I can talk and hold her. I miss her. The pain in unreal at the moment.



60 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

コメント


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page