top of page
Search
  • atphodgkiss

Life will never be the same again

I just can't stop crying. I could be doing something and next minute I'm crying my eyes out. I wish I could take to someone. Not like a counsellor. But, someone who will just sit with me and listen over a cup of tea. Some times that's all it will take. Not a member of my family but someone who may understand how I feel. I can't share everything with my family as I feel it's too much and they are also going through this. It's just not me. But, I do feel lost. Alone. Unhappy. I can never see my life being the same again. I have no idea how to move forward and live along side this pain/grief.


Let's hope with time maybe this will pass and I can try and live a little bit. Who knows. I just don't know....I want to smile again...I want to laugh again. I just want Aria back, but this will neve happen. Love you Aria 💜💜💜💜💜💜


28 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page