top of page
Search
  • atphodgkiss

Life is so hard without you Aria

Life is so hard without you Aria. I have no idea how to carry on without you. I cry so much for you....if tears could bring you back you would be back here with me.


I would do anything to have you back here with me and be able to hold you again. I am not whole without you. I don't know how to live without you. Some days I don't want to be here, I want to be with you. To be able to see and hear you again would be amazing....like a miracle.


I am so fed up of how I am now. I cry all the time, I have no motivation to do anything. All I want to do is to scream your name and you come running in and say "mummy, it's ok I'm here. I love you".


Why did this horrible monster have to take you away from me...why you? I miss you so much....this really hurts. I watch your videos ,I look at your picture, I laugh and cry at the same time. The pain is horrendous Aria.


I don't want to be like this. I want you, I need you to show me what to do....you are my everything....my hero...my little girl.


Now, I don't have you. I am lost and so so sad.


I love you so much Aria 💜💜💜💜💜


60 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page