top of page
Search
  • atphodgkiss

Life is really not fair😞

How am I suppose to live my life without the missing jigsaw puzzle missing from our lives. Aria was the missing piece. We always searched for her, we finally found her yet now we have lost her again. I just don't think life is very fair at all. I wonder what I've done so wrong to deserve all of this. Why is? I just don't understand why.


I cry so much every day. I talked to my husband today and he feels the same. He doesn't show it as much as I do. But this weekend he's been very quiet. I hate how our lives has turned out and what's worse is I can't do anything about it. I always feel like life is getting out of control. I hate that.


I have read so many books...but none have really helped me. It just shows me and tells me how I feel now and it doesn't really get much better.


I really don't know how to carry on....how do I live in a nightmare ?


42 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page