top of page
Search
  • atphodgkiss

Just wondering how long?

How long does grief take to live along side grief? I don't think anyone has this answer. Even looking at a rainbow today I cried. It made me think of Aria. Aria was colourful and happy. She made everything colourful and happy. She was so positive it was catching. It's so hard to be positive these days. Not a lot can make things positive.


I have come to learn that nothing really matters. Things are not necessary. I am happy in my leggings and jumper and just being at home. It's the simple things that matter these days. It's all that matters. I don't need anything. All I would love would for Aria to be here....which I know isn't possible. I have to learn to live without her physically here....but she is in my heart. My heart is broken, will it heal? I couldn't tell you. All I know is Arias name will always be shouted from the rooftops!!


Aria Menai I love you 💜💜💜💜


56 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

コメント


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page