top of page
Search
  • atphodgkiss

It was my birthday 💔

Yesterday was my birthday. But, I didn't celebrate. I didn't want to. It was just another day. It hurts to much. Aria passed on the 1st of December 2022. So, it hurts so much without her. Maybe in the future I may celebrate. But, without her its just not the same.


She used to sing Happy Birthday to me her own way. It made me smile and laugh so much. I didn't need anything to put a smile on my face I just wish I just had Aria. She made me smile and laugh.


Things don't mean anything to me anymore. I don't need anything. I've learnt that now..I'm happy as long as I have Aria around me. I have my family with me.


I just wish things were different. Instead of laughing now I cry. I cry a lot.


Love you Aria 💜💜💓💓


24 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page