top of page
Search
  • atphodgkiss

It doesn't get any easier 💔

Each day doesn't get easier. As we approach the 1st of December it's getting harder. I miss Aria so so much.


A few people have asked me if we will have a memorial service for her.....I'm really not sure. I don't know if I can. I don't know if I can re live it all again. The last time we were at the local church was when it was Arias funeral.....can I step foot in there again? At this moment....I can't. It will make me replay that day again. At the moment it's all foggy. I can remember bits of it but not all of it. Am I really to remember it all? Nope. I don't want to. I can just about live each day without her. It's so hard.


We went to see her big brother today at University. It was lovely to have some time with him. We went to the main town. That was difficult. It was so busy. But I had my husband and my son with me. So I felt ok. I just saw so much Christmas around me. I just wanted to cry. Aria loved the lights and she really enjoyed Christmas. I just want my baby back. I would give anything to have her here again...,noone really knows how hard this is until you have been through it .


I miss you so much Aria 💜💜💜💜


117 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comentarios


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page