top of page
Search
  • atphodgkiss

I really feel like I've had enough

This pain in unbearable. It hurts so much. I just want my little girl back. I feel everything is getting on top of me. I don't feel like things are going ok. Like everything is going wrong. I hate it. I am really trying to keep positive, but it's so hard. I just want Aria back. She made everything ok.


Why did my little girl have to die? Why did she have to go? She gave me a hug and everything was ok. All the bad things disappeared and I was able to cope. Now I don't have her, it's so hard.


A picture, a smell,an item of hers, anything can make me cry. I can be thrown back into the black hole of hell. I try and smile around others and make it look like I'm ok. But really, I'm not. I'm struggling. I just want her back.


She was my everything, how can I carry on without her....how am I supposed to smile, laugh again ....I'm sorry Aria. Mummy should have saved you 😭😭


56 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page