top of page
Search
  • atphodgkiss

I miss you 🥺

I miss you so so much. I have just watched a video of you singing and I'm in tears. This really hurts Aria without you. Mummy needs you. This is what I kept saying to you, until the last few days. I knew you had to go. So, I held your hand and I said. It's ok, mummy will always have you, I know you have to go, it's ok. You go. Go and be free and be a proper little girl. We will always love you. Within 24 hrs she took her last breath.


This still really hurts. But, I am glad that it's me in pain and not you. I never wanted you in pain. I always asked to take your pain and you be a care free little girl. Well, now you can be free and be you.


I will never be ok with you gone. I know you are always near, I can feel you close. Will I ever be ok? No. I cry for you Aria. That I miss everything about you.


Daddy misses you every day to. He always talks to you and tells me he's been talking to you.


I just really wish things were different baby girl. I wish you never got ill.


I love you so so much Aria. 💜💜💜💜


51 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page