top of page
Search
  • atphodgkiss

I'm hurting every second of every day 💔

I hate this journey. Its been nearly 10 months of not been able to hold Aria.


I hate it! I just don't know how to live with pain. It hurts so much. I ache for her. I cry all the time. I just don't know what to do? I've had counselling and it's not done anything. I'm on meds from the doctors and that's not doing anything.


I feel I've let Aria down so much. She should be here. I ache with pain when I see she's not there. Like in the car. It hurts so much. We used to sing and laugh every time when we were together in the car. Noone and nothing can make it better. I ache every second of every day.


Why did my little girl have to die? Why did she have to leave us? I will never be ok about this, I will always talk about you Aria. I just wish I could have saved you 💔💔💔


27 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

1 Comment


kathyhunter60
Sep 27, 2023

My heart truly aches for you ..she was the most beautiful little girl with a personality to match ..

sending love to you ..💜💜💜

Like
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page