top of page
Search
  • atphodgkiss

I just wish this was a bad nightmare 😭

I really wish this was all a bad nightmare..life is so unfair. Today I've cried and cried. I just don't understand why our Aria had to be taken away from us. She should be here. She should be living and being a little girl.


I always feel guilty about having Aria. Like, I'm her mum, I'm suppose to protect her. Why did I be so selfish and want to bring her into the world only to lose her. I didn't protect her at all. I really wish I could have saved her .....I ahould have saved her. She was and is amazing and beautiful. She completed us as a family. I feel so broken now and I feel like our family is broken. Aria made everything ok.


It's so difficult to put things into words. Not only do you have to deal with grief but you have to deal with your thoughts. It just doesn't help.....I'm so trying to stay positive but it's so so hard.


I am so sorry Aria 💜💜💜💜


26 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page