top of page
Search
  • atphodgkiss

I have to try and carry on for Aria

I have to try and carry on for Aria. Each day is a battle. I have good and bad days.


Today is a better day. I went for a job interview and I got the job. This is a massive leap for me. It's been 8 months since we lost Aria. But I have'nt worked for 4 years as I was looking Aria. I wish I was still looking after her and that she was here. But, if she could battle and fight each day then I need to keep going. I need to shout her name from the roof top. She will carry on in me.


I love her more and more each day 💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜


46 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All

2 Comments


kathyhunter60
Aug 10, 2023

I’m so thrilled for you that you have a job ..I’m sure that all this has meant you getting way out of your comfort zone so this is a huge achievement …please keep us all posted about your new job …we are here to share in the joys as well as the sorrows …💜💜💜

Like

Iteachag5
Aug 09, 2023

Congratulations on your new job! I think this is a wonderful thing. Your job will keep you busy, which helps as you grieve. You’ve got this!

Like
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page