top of page
Search
  • atphodgkiss

I hate grief so much

I really hate grief. I just don't know when this pain will ever stop. Why should I have to be put through this? It really hurts so so much. I miss Aria. It's like a biting sensation inside me. It bubbles up and then bang....I'm crying. I hate it.


One of her best friend had his birthday. She would have loved it. But, I feel like a brick has hit me. She should be here, celebrating with him. She loved him so much.


It will be her birthday in May, she will be 6. How do I manage on that day? I have no idea? Maybe just hide under my duvet for the day.


We will be moving soon. So Aria will have her own room. Which I really want. I want somewhere, where I can sit and talk to her. Somewhere where I can be alone with Aria. I feel like she would be happy with that..I am hear her now. Saying thank you mummy and daddy, I love it.


Life is so unfair. Some days are easier than others. Some days I am angry and some days I cry more than others.


I just wish it could be easier 💔


30 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

留言


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page