top of page
Search
  • atphodgkiss

I hate grief

Grief hits me from in every different way. I forget things, I re check things, I hardly sleep, I worry, I'm anxious, I can't focus on anything and I cry all of the time.


I have no ide how to move forward. I try every day. I am suffering with a bad headache at the moment. It's lasted 4 days so far. Nothing will make it go away. I think this may be grief to. The stress of all of this.


I am so tired of it all. I replay the last few days with Aria, over and over again. I worry that I didn't do enough to save Aria. She should be here. I am misrable every day. I can be doing something and then I cry. I wish I could hold her again. I wish I could see her and talk to her again. She made everything ok. I just don't know how to live anymore. How to live each day. I just need my little girl back. She made everything ok and happy.


It's been nearly a year and I still feel like day one. The day she took her last breath, the day she left me. She died in my bed, on my side. I have to try and sleep here every night. It's so hard. I just replay this in my head. I just wish she was here. So I could say I'm sorry. I'm sorry for what she went through, I'm sorry I couldn't save her, I'm sorry for everything.


This really hurts. I don't know how to carry on .....I just don't know....💔💔💔💔💔


26 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page