top of page
Search
  • atphodgkiss

I feel all I do is cry

I do feel that all I do is cry. That's all I've done. All I have done today is cry. I had to talk to my husband today, I had to explain to him how I'm feeling. I usually hide this. Because ,I know he is going through this too. Im a mess.


Tomorrow is our Christmas day for Aria. That's all we will do. We don't want to celebrate it without her. I've bought gifts for her brother and sisters from Aria. I feel it's so important that she is still involved in tomorrow's dinner/day. Honestly I don't want to do. I just want to hide. But, I'm doing this for my family and for Aria.


I hate this. I hate everything about it. It's so hard. It's harder now more than it was. Seeing another child die today from Dipg was heartbreaking. I cried, I cried a lot. It's just not fair. It hits a big nerve.


I am so sorry to go on all the time. This is my place to vent. This is where I can write how I feel. I don't want to burden anyone with how I feel. It's heartbreaking 💔


38 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page