top of page
Search
  • atphodgkiss

How can I carry on without her?

I just want to scream....inside I'm screaming....I'm so broken. How can I carry on living without you? This is so hard. It's been 9.5 months of hell. I just want to hold you. I'm so scared I will forget how you talk. I'm so sacred of everything. All I do is cry all of the time. I just wish this was different.


This is braking me Aria. Mummy is trying so hard to be ok and to fight this pain. But I am broken and I feel so alone. It's horrible.


I don't know what to do! I've tried so many things to help me....nothing is helping with this pain.


The last week I feel like I am screaming on the inside all of the time....I just need you here with us Aria. You made it all ok...I feel everything is falling apart without you



20 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

コメント


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page