top of page
Search
  • atphodgkiss

Grief sucks 😞

Grief really does suck. It doesn't matter how hard I try and be positive I get hit with grief....it sucks. Today is not a good day. I feel really down. Like the world is against me. I feel like, doesn't matter how hard I try and keep going we always get knocked down. Like my husband's car had to go in the garage as a spring broke. My car was in not so long ago....we have no positives happening in our lives. I just want to be happy. But, happiness is very far away from me at the moment.


I wanted to do something in Arias name. Nothing massive. This is my idea, it may be silly...but please let me know...if anyone reads these! Lol. Either by leaving a message here or via Instagram or FB.


Aria loved TY teddies. I wanted to either raise money to buy new ones or get people to donate there older ones. Then I send a random teddy to a sick child, along with a happy note from Aria and family? I don't know??!?! Is this silly? I don't know? Have I got the energy to do this? Again I don't know, I should have, because Aria was amazing throughout and she never stopped!


I just hate things at the moment! I hate everything and anything ...I hope this part of the grief doesn't last long....I don't like this at all....it's not me 😭 😭 I'm


45 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

1 Comment


Iteachag5
Jun 07

I think it’s a great idea ! Do it! BTW, aim having a rough day today too . Came out of nowhere.

Like
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page