top of page
Search
  • atphodgkiss

Grief brakes you

People say that you will get over grief in time. Honestly time doesnt do anything. To be honest I feel the more time that passes the worst it gets.


I feel broken, lost, angry, sad and lonely. My family has gone from 6 of us at home to 3. I know 2 ofy older kids were ready to move out and go and do there own thing. But, I just feel like everything has happened in one go and it's hit me like a brick.


Am I coping, nope. I feel like I want to scream every day. Like the grief is eating me from the inside out.


Nothing is the same. I feel so alone and so low every day. It doesn't matter how hard ai try and stay positive and move forward it hits me hard.


How am I suppose to do this?


63 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page