top of page
Search
  • atphodgkiss

Grief and my journey so far

Every day is different, doesn't matter how hard I try and make each day better it doesn't work like that. You have to get up and see what the day brings. Some days I can't do anything. I will just sit and have the TV on, I have no idea what I've watched. I've just sat there. It's so hard.


I look up at the sky and talk to Aria every day. Oh, how I wish she was here with us. Running about and demanding all the things she loved. I miss her so much.


In my opinion time doesn't help at all. I feel time makes it harder. I feel at the moment, that I haven't seen or held Aria for a very long time. I feel further away from her. I have to keep watching the videos so I can hear her voice. I miss everything about her.


More needs to be done to help save these children and to help the parents who loose these wonderful children. I don't want any more children passing away .


Love you so much Aria. Miss you every second of each day 💜💜💜💜


62 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page