top of page
Search
  • atphodgkiss

Feeling overwhelmed 😞

I have been working now for 3 days. I'm really enjoying it, which is a relief. But, today when I came home and was finally able to sit down, I broke down. I cried and cried. I cried because I miss Aria so much and I miss the life we had together. I really wanted to watch her grow up and be an amazing lady.


I think I'm exhausted to, I'm still not sleeping. Even though I'm super tired I just can't fall asleep. My brain won't stop. This is the problem I've got.


Between the exhaustion and the grief I think I'm so overwhelmed that I need to have 5 minutes. I know this because this is what I did to try and stop this feeling. If I let it go any longer it will turn into being anxious and feeling worse.


I really wish life was different, I could work then take Aria to school and watch her be the happy little girl she was. I hate this life. I really do.



29 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page