top of page
Search
  • atphodgkiss

Do others worry about you?

It have always been a worrier. I worry that other people think the worse of me, or worry what they think of me etc .


But, when it comes to grief your mind is taken over from the world changing matter of losing your daughter. But, it got me thinking. Now Aria has passed and it's been nearly 10 months, the worrying messages and calls have stopped.


I can go days before I get a message to ask if I'm ok. Honestly some people haven't spoken to me since losing Aria. I don't know if this because they are worried what to say or they are staying away because the dont want to deal with what I'm dealing with.


This is why I stay in the house every day. I try and avoid people. Noone message me any more, no one asks how I am or asks if I would like to go for a coffee. So I don't ask. So do they worry about me? It doesn't sound like it to me.



78 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All

2 Comments


kathyhunter60
Sep 27, 2023

I am so sorry that you haven’t got friends or extended family rallying around you ..or least to touch base sometimes ..

Writing seems to be your only release ..your words are your friends ..and the words you share have made us your friends .

Thinking of you every day ..💜💜💜

Like
danie2009
Oct 01, 2023
Replying to

I feel the same I have followed little Aria for a long time and she is always on my mind. I hope you know you have a friend in me 💜

Like
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page