top of page
Search
  • atphodgkiss

Broken Heart 💔💔

I don't think my heart will ever be complete again, it will always be broken. I have had a few wobbly days recently. I am completely broken. I am working every day. But, recently this feel too much. I feel I am failing at everything I am trying to do.


My anxiety is so high at the moment. I feel like I'm shaking. This is the only way I can explain it. Even when I am out, I feel my anxiety being really high..even at my daughter's baby shower I was really shaking. I hate it


Aria has been gone 16 months on the 1st of April. I feel she is missing out in so much. We are missing out on watching her grow up. I hate it.


Soon we will be moving into a new house. Aria will have her own room. Which I am super excited about. I will be able to go in there and sit with her. I can feel like I am closer to her.


I just hate my life at the moment....I just want my baby back ❤️


48 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page