top of page
Search
  • atphodgkiss

Aria always thought of others

Aria was an amazing child. If someone hurt themselves she would be the first to help them or get someone to help them. If she fell down she wanted no fuss. She was just shrugged it off and said she was ok. She was so caring.


I hate that she is no longer here. It hurts so much. It's so hard to explain. I wish I could have done more. It eats me up knowing that I couldn't save her. I feel like my insides are screaming for her....like I need to climb out of my own skin. Like I said it's so hard to explain.


I just want our lives to go back to how it was, I was happy. I never knew such pain.


Love you Aria 💜💜💓💓



24 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

1 comentario


kathyhunter60
14 sept 2023

My heart aches for you …what a truly beautiful little soul she was 💜💜💜

Me gusta
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page