top of page
Search
  • atphodgkiss

Pain

As I sit on my bed holding Aria in her Urn, the tears flow. They are so heavy. This is all I have left of her. She is no longer here to hold to kiss to talk to. I hate this.


I would give anything to be able to be with her. I am so sad at the moment. I am so fed up at the moment. I'm fed up of the pain I'm in. The constant hurt and crying. It never ends. When will it?


Aria is pain free and running around, this is amazing. But, the pain has transferred to me. I will have to live the rest of my life with this pain. It's unbearable. It's like it's eating me up.


I cry, it doesn't help anymore. It just makes me more sad and more angry that she couldn't be saved


When will this pain ever end?


40 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

1 Comment


Iteachag5
Mar 06

I understand. I do. I believe thy mothers, we I’ll always grieve. But I’m hoping that there will be some peace at some point.

Like
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page