top of page
Search
  • atphodgkiss

9 months since you left us

It's been 9 months since you left us. Every second of each day is so hard without you.


You should be starting year 1 of school next week. But, you are not here to do this. Life is so unfair.


Mummy has a lot of tears today. It's so hard to live without you. There is no guide book, no manual to say this is how you do it. I'm trying so hard. But, all I really want is you back here with me. So I can be your mummy and look after you.


I hate my life! I hate the person I've become. I just don't know how to live and be ok without you. I hate everything.


You should be here Aria. You should be running around and be a normal 5 year old.


I love you so much Aria Menai 💜💜💜💜


38 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page