top of page
Search
  • atphodgkiss

1 year without you 💜

Where do I start. Today it's 1 year without you. It's so difficult. All I've done is cry.


On the 1st of December 2022 at 12.33am you took your last breath. It was the most difficult time ever . Watching you fade away, then everything that came with it afterwards was a blur.


It's been the hardest year ever. Things are not the same at all. I've cried so much today for you. I've re lived what happened last year, over and over again. It's heartbreaking.


Why did this have to happen? Why did you have to leave us?


Have you seen how many people that loves you? That care about you. How many people you have reached all over the world. It's amazing. I just wish it wasn't because you were gone. Because of you others know what Dipg is, what happens.


I love you so much Aria. I just wish you were here to hear me to hug me. I hope you can hear me Aria. You have no idea how much I need you please 💜💜💜💜


56 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page